SKU PRO1802-1911 Category Metal

Path Of Destruction

Artist Tragik
Format CD DIG
Tax included

Share on:


This is album number 6 from 2014 for the exquisite rockers of Tragik, built around the phenomenal vocals and songwriting of Phil Vincent. 9 songs, including the 16+ minute epic of Lake Of Tears!

Related Products

Secure Payment

Secure connections

Fast Delivery

On stock same day shipment

Low Prices

Always low prices and discounts


A unique collection
of albums from

Independent Artists